INNOVATOR'S PUBLIC SCHOOL

'Sumanvihar' Chandanapuri, Tal. Sangamner. Dist. Ahmednagar - 422605

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Representive of	Designation	Address
1	Mr.Rahane Gorakshanath Punja	M	President	President	Chandanapuri,Sangamner
2	Mr. Nehe Balasaheb Shivaji	M	Parents	Presedent	Sangamner, Sangamner
3	Mrs.Rahane Manisha Gorakshanath	F	Principal	Secretary	Chandanapuri,Sangamner
4	Mrs.Hase Pramila Sharad	F	Parent	Member	Hivargaon Tal-Sangamner
5	Mrs.Tamboli Heena Sameer	F	Parents	Member	Chandanapuri,Sangamner
6	Mrs.Dighe Manisha Gorakshanath	F	Parents	Vice Presedent	Jorve, Sangamner
7	Mrs.Kharat Roshani Milindkumar	F	Parents	Member	Ghulewadi, Tal-Sangamner
8	Mr.Tupe Maruti Laxman	M	Parents	Member	Waghapur, Tal-Sangamner
9	Mr.Kanawade Bharat Bhimashankar	F	Parents	Member	Sawargaon Tal, Sangamner
10	Mr.Gadekar Shantaram Madhav	M	Parent	Member	Rayatewadi, Sangamner
11	Mr. Sahane Laxman Madhav	M	Teacher	Member	Hivargaon Tal-Sangamner